A short walk across a landscape *

* with a nod, wink, and small apology to the wonderful Richard Long…

I spent over three years researching this area at a field by field level (see here if at all interested!), and although my research has moved on significantly and in different directions, I will always be glad of learning the art of reading landscapes.

So this is my short walk, with littlest un in tow, through one small part of my landscape history, taking pictures on my phone (so apologies for the quality) as I walked…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

